In Pursuance of Section 67 of the Local Government Act 2011, the District Council of Pamplemousses has the following departments for the smooth running of daily business:-

i.    The Administration Department
ii.    The Finance Department
iii.    The Public Infrastructure Department
iv.    The Public Health Department
v.    The Land Use and Planning Department
vi.    The Welfare Department

Scroll to Top